Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

maLsmissing Profile Information

Trying to get out more ^^
Age 20 From Ararat, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

What are your favorite video game genres?  
What is your favorite home console?  
What is your favorite handheld console?  
Who is your favorite video game character?  
Sora or Ren Amamiya/ Joker from persona 5
How much time do you spend playing games daily?  
4-6 Hours
Do you consider yourself a pro or casual gamer?  
casual gamer
What is your favorite video game franchise?  
Persona and Kingdom hearts


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Culinary apprentice
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A cute cafe date would be lovely or even karaoke
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Tasting a beef wellington lingers in my mind for many years.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Have a fun and comfortable living from the hobbies I love so much.


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Gaming, watching anime, eating at a good place, karaoke

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I tend to be a bit awkward and shy so I believe I would favor if someone could easily pick up on that and navigate through it with me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date