Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

BlueTiger189 Profile Information

Hey, y'all.
Age 33 From Terre Haute, Indiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Currently looking for cosplay friends, I'm a sweetheart, who has been dealt as crappy hand.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is  

More about her

How much time do you spend playing games daily?  
2-4 Hours
Do you consider yourself a pro or casual gamer?  
casual gamer


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Raunchy


When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate