BakaDeshi Profile Information

Musical Japanofile seeks same
Age 41 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Stacey
I Can Speak  
English, French, German, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
My anime/manga habits lean toward the supernatural with fantasy, historical adventure (jidaigeki), yokai, samurai, sword fights, and music. Hoping to find someone who enjoys at least some of the same things!
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

What are your favorite video game genres?  
Role playing game
What is your favorite home console?  
Xbox
Who is your favorite video game character?  
Tanjiro or Link
Do you consider yourself a pro or casual gamer?  
casual gamer

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anime Expo
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to an onsen (in Japan)—wanna go with?
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To make the world a better place
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Rurouni Kenshin, Demon Slayer, Tokyo Ghoul
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Kimi no Na wa, Rurouni Kenshin (live action & animated), Jujutsu Kaisen
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Soundtracks! & I listen to just about anything
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to list
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Reading, duh. Travel and camping are fun. Cooking and baking are good when travel isn’t possible.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can enjoy some of the same things that I like so we can connect.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close