Lavendergamedev Profile Information

Lets talk and be friends.
Age 29 From Wyoming, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Sydney
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a home body that likes art and cosplay.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

What are your favorite video game genres?  
MMORPG
What is your favorite home console?  
Other
What is your favorite handheld console?  
Nintendo
Who is your favorite video game character?  
Zelda
How much time do you spend playing games daily?  
1-2 Hours
Do you consider yourself a pro or casual gamer?  
casual gamer
What is your favorite video game franchise?  
Legend of zelda

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Sales associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A chill meal then going to a game or comic shop.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Larp and archery
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be able to travel if I want or just hang out and do work that makes me happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
demon slayers, my hero aca, and Shield hero
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Howl's moving castle, Steamboy, Cat's return.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
meet me @ the Altura, dollskin, An cafe
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
not sure, but i like manga and YA books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
chilling at home either gaming or watching anime.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who's willing to just be chill and hang.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close