Eidie Profile Information

Juvia is my anime spirit
Age 29 From Stephenville, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Erika
I Would Describe Myself As  
Single mum who works alot. Loves cuddles, bored games, anime, comics, manga, food, video games, magic, dnd, cosplay, and God. I've dated alot but have had my heart broken alot to. I have trust issues. I'm looking for a man who will love my daughter and me. Cosplay with us, respect, and treat us right.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

What are your favorite video game genres?  
Action-adventure
What is your favorite home console?  
Playstation
Who is your favorite video game character?  
Lighting
How much time do you spend playing games daily?  
1-2 Hours
Do you consider yourself a pro or casual gamer?  
casual gamer

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Aquarium or main event
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just keep swimming
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Buffy the vampire slayer, Fairy tail, and criminal minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Addams family, Cinderella, and police academy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Skillet, Barlow girls, and Shakira
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Poison, psalms, and finding laura
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Pizza, video games, and laughter. Cosplay fairs

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Partner in life
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate
Close